Georgia State’s first Hall of Fame Class announced

On Sept. 28, Georgia State Athletics announced the inaugural Hall of Fame class to begin its 2015 homecoming festivities.

Green's Beverages - Now Hiring

The group of 10 will be honored during the homecoming football game vs. Liberty in the Georgia Dome at 3:30 p.m. on Oct. 3.

The 10 inductees include: Terese Allen (Women’s Basketball), Charles “Lefty” Driesell (Men’s Basketball coach), Don Floyd (Men’s Tennis), Rodney Hamilton (Men’s Basketball), Bob Heck (Softball), Bruce LaBudde (Men’s Cross Country/Track & Field), Sheryl Martin (Women’s Basketball), Kevin Morris (Men’s Basketball), Sarah-Jane Mungo (Volleyball) and contributors Bill and Su Reeves.

Be the first to comment

Join the Discussion